top of page

Jennifer & Tim's Fells Point Engagement

I've got to be honest, when this couple requested an engagement session in a place as busy as Fells Point, I was concerned. Now, I am amazed...

I am amazed that I managed to pull off some shots, that make it look like they are the only people in the city. I am enthralled at how blue the water looks through my lens. I am in love with the city skyline looming in the background. Most of all, I am thankful that I got to meet and work with such a cute couple.

I recently wrote a blog post naming Fells Point and Canton one of the best outdoor places to shoot. When you see these photographs, you will totally understand why.

But, enough of my chatter... I give you Jennifer & Tim (Lilly & Oscar, too)... =D

Jen & Tim in Black & White

They were just the cutest! I would dare to say, they are one of the most adorable couples to ever come through my camera lens.. How about her shoes though? Oh my gosh! I had to do a few poses in manner that would allow me to highlight those awesome purple shoes.

Jen's Awesome Shoes

Just take a look at how blue and gorgeous this water is, and how adorable are these two standing beside it?

They also brought along their super cute puppies, Lilly & Oscar.

The Whole Crew

Here is Ms. Lilly...

Jen, Tim & Lilly

Here is Mr. Oscar...

Oscar In His Wagon

Of course, no engagement session is complete without the ring!

Jen's Ring
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Baltimore Girl
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page